- Can you delete a post someone put on your wall?
- What happens when you delete a post that has been shared?
- What happens when you edit a post on Instagram?
- Can people see a deleted post?
- Why would someone delete all their Instagram photos?
- Do Youtubers get notified when you delete a comment?
- How do you see deleted Instagram posts?
- What happens if I delete a post on Instagram?
- Can you delete a post on Instagram?
- Can someone see if you delete their comment?
- Does deleting a Facebook post delete it everywhere?
- How do you delete a lot of pictures at once on Instagram?
- Does Instagram notify when you delete a post?
- Can you delete a photo in a series on Instagram?
- Can you delete a picture from a series on Instagram?
- Why is Instagram deleting accounts 2020?
Can you delete a post someone put on your wall?
You can’t delete a Facebook post someone else posted.
If the post is threatening, harassing or otherwise seems to violate Facebook’s policies, you can report it to Facebook..
What happens when you delete a post that has been shared?
The photo they share is still your photo, and if you delete it, it’s gone. Anyone who has shared the deleted photo will no longer see it themselves, and neither will any of their friends. … It’s also important to understand that photos that are originally uploaded to Facebook often don’t remain just on Facebook.
What happens when you edit a post on Instagram?
Every time you edit your Instagram post (after you’ve posted it), Instagram resets your engagement ranking. All the likes & comments you’ve received up to that point will reset and not count anymore. … You’re basically telling Instagram to ignore all the likes & comments you’ve received so far.
Can people see a deleted post?
No, when you delete a post, it get deleted from your Timeline and no one can see this including you. However, it might not always be instant as sometimes there is a delay in synchronizing between servers.
Why would someone delete all their Instagram photos?
It can have several reasons. Maybe they are not satisfied with how they used to be in the past and would like to let go of their past by deleting the older posts.
Do Youtubers get notified when you delete a comment?
If you delete the comment before channel owner read it then he won’t get notification through YouTube. But it depends on channel owner’s settings that to receive comment notifications through mail or not.
How do you see deleted Instagram posts?
Tap on the Profile icon and select the three-line icon available at the top right corner of the screen.Here you can Archive option, simply tap on it to view recently deleted photos.At the top of the screen, select what you want to recover such as post or story.
What happens if I delete a post on Instagram?
When you delete a photo or video from your feed, it’s gone forever, and so are any likes or comments it received. There is no bringing an Instagram post back once it’s been deleted. Archives are great for photos that you want to hold on to but not necessarily showcase.
Can you delete a post on Instagram?
You can delete an Instagram post from your feed by tapping the “Delete” option that’s attached to all of your posts. You can archive your Instagram post using a similar process, though archiving will only hide your photo from others instead of deleting it.
Can someone see if you delete their comment?
The person gets a notification when you like or comment on a post. So the person is informed about your activity. However, if you delete the comment, he/she won’t be informed. When they check Likes and comments on a post, the person is going to realize that you have deleted the comment.
Does deleting a Facebook post delete it everywhere?
When a user deletes something, Facebook is able to ensure users will not see the deleted post, but that doesn’t mean Facebook destroys all traces of that post completely, or that Facebook cannot retrieve it.
How do you delete a lot of pictures at once on Instagram?
Use Cleaner For Instagram To Mass Delete Instagram PostsChoose Media from the menu in the bottom of the app.Select the posts you’d like to remove.Tap on the lightning sign in the bottom right corner. Click Delete.
Does Instagram notify when you delete a post?
Usually when posts are deleted from Instagram, the user will receive a pop-up notification telling them why it was removed. The most common notification says, “We removed your post because it doesn’t follow our community guidelines.” The bug we are troubleshooting does not send this notification at all.
Can you delete a photo in a series on Instagram?
For those who want to delete an Instagram post with multiple images, the process is just the same as it is for Instagram posts with a single image. Open the post containing the images you want to delete. Select the three-dot menu icon in the top right of the screen. Select “Delete” and confirm.
Can you delete a picture from a series on Instagram?
All you have to do is to follow these steps: On your Instagram profile, tap on the post you wish to delete. Then, on the top right corner of the post, tap on the three dots icon. Choose the Delete option.
Why is Instagram deleting accounts 2020?
Instagram said it’ll notify users if their account is at risk of being removed along with a way to appeal the company’s decision. … Currently, users have to go through the site’s help center. The company will delete accounts right away if they violate the company’s drug sales or sexual solicitation policies.